Scenario 1

Study Hard, Party Safe

This Video Title

The Usual Suspects

This Video Title

Risque

This Video Title

Scenario 2

Healthy vs. Unhealthy Relationships

This Video Title

The Blame Game

This Video Title

Hookeup Apps

This Video Title

Scenario 3

I'm Bringing Consent Back

This Video Title

Catcalling

This Video Title

Intervention

This Video Title

Extras

Rookie Campus Fails

This Video Title

Being a Good Classmate

This Video Title

If you ever desire any information regarding the Sexual Misconduct Policy or training opportunities on your campus, the following is a list of UHS Title IX Coordinators. If you have any concerns about sex discrimination, sexual misconduct specifically, please contact one of the following offices.

UH - Main Campus

Title IX Coordinator

Dr. Richard Anthony Baker

Assistant Vice Chancellor/ Vice President

713-743-8835

rabaker4@uh.edu

UH - Clear Lake

Title IX Coordinator

Nichole Eslinger, M.S., NCC, LPC, PHR, SHRM-CP

Assistant Director, Human Resources

281-283-2168

eslinger@uhcl.edu

UH - Downtown

Title IX Coordinator

Ivonne Montalbano, MBA, SPHR

Vice President for Employment Services and Operations

713-222-5366

montalbanoi@uhd.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Tommy N. Thomason, M.Ed

Student Conduct Officer/Title IX Coordinator

713-221-8056
ThomasonT@uhd.edu

UH - Victoria

Title IX Coordinator

Laura Smith

Director of Human Resources

361-570-4800

SmithL@uhv.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Chari Norgard

Assistant EO/Title Coordinator

361-570-4835

NorgardC@uhv.edu